info @ overnightlabels.com 800.472.5753

Resources

Here’s a list of co-packers and suppliers that our customers have used over the years:

Overnight Labels resources

Artists / Graphic Designers

Frederic Carpenter
Zeitcraft Creative
347.228.2883
frederic@zeitcraftcreative.com
www.zeitcraftcreative.com

element 18
Tony de Moraes, Art Director
tony@element18.com
Arthur Rumaya, Creative Director
arthur@element18.com
Offices in Southern California & Colorado
www.element18.com
626.792.3200

Kathie Rokita
Blue Sky Design, Inc.
212.213.3723
Krokita@aol.com
www.blueskydesignny.com

Matthew Beverly
matt@smashbrand.com
t.2898160408

Clay Butler
clay@claybutler.com
Cell. 831 566 3046
www.claytowne.com
Office and Shipping Address:
4300 Soquel Dr. #229
Soquel, CA. 95073

Robert Trontz / Creative Director
TRONTZ Integrated
www.trontz.com
robert@trontz.com
Studio:828 862 8731
Cell: 631 495 6755

Eric Witzer
Kalmar Designs
Dix Hills, New York
t. 631 499 1890
888 433 5048
eric@kalmardesigns.com
www.kalmardesigns.com

Lorraine Ricci
Show and Tell Visual Communications
179 Suydam Lane
Bayport, NY 11705
t. 516 353 5048
showandtellvisual@mac.com

Chris Sanna
Sanna Design Group, Inc
280 Finchley Drive
Rosewell, GA. 30076
t. 631 946 0546
csanna@4sdg.com

Tim Chadwick
C.K. Graphics and Multimedia
2910 South Sheridan Way
Suite 304
Oakville, CAN L6J 7J8
t. 1 877 749 4545
tim@ckcon.com
www.ckon.com

C. Andon Guenther
Andon Guenther Design, LLC
1550 Larimer St. #468
Denver, CO. 80202
t. 303 704 5748
design@andonguenther.com
andonguenther.com

Charles Armentano
Wedgewood Visuals, Inc
241 Serenity Hill Circle
Chapel Hill, Nc 27516
t. 919 969 7456
Charlie@wedgewoodvisuals.com
www.wedgewoodvisuals.com

Beverage Manufacturers/Co-Packing

Southeast Bottling & Beverage
15340 Citrus Country Drive
Dade City, FL 35323
t. 352 567 2200

Nature’s Way PureWater Systems
David Nagle
164 Commerce Drive
Pittston, PA 18640

NVE Pharmaceuticals
Walter Orcott
14 Whiatehall Road
Andover, NJ 07821
worcutt@nveusa.com

Wayne County Foods
Peter Nemeth
360 Coit Street
Irvington, NJ 07111
petersr@wcfds.com

Contract Packaging

Brand Packaging
Larry Sayage
85 Price Parkway
Farmingdale, NY 11735
lsayage@bpgpack.com

Sonic Packaging
35 Charles Street
Westwood, NJ 07675
t. 201 666 4744

Berkeley Contract Packaging
Don Serebrenik
530 N Michigan Ave
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
t. 908 810 4000

Mansfield-King
6501 Julian Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46219

American Spraytech
205 Meister Avenue
Branchburg, NJ 08876
t. 908 725 6060

CWS Packaging
17 Midland Drive
Norwich, NY 13815

Cartons/Boxes

Beyer Graphics
Bill Beyer Jr.
30 Austin Blvd
Commack, NY 11725
Beyerjr@beyergraphics.com

Green Packaging Food Trays

Go-Green
Jeff Madrzak
3706 Enterprise Drive
Janesville, WI. 53546
608.314.2020
Jeff.madrzak@cptplastics.com

Containers and Components

Captiva Containers
Leon Morgenstern
75 NE 179th Street
Miami, FL. 33162
Toll Free: 1-800-861-3868
http://lm@captivaco.com
Package-All Corp
655 Church Street
Bayport, NY. 11705
631.472.7200

Formulators, Flavor Specialists, Nutraceutical Contract Manufacturers, Food Label Experts

MetaBrand
Eric Schnell
3775 Park Ave.
Suite 1
Edison, NJ. 08820

US Pharmalabs
1300 Airport Road
North Brunswick, NJ. 08902
732.296.1990

Reliance Vitamins
3775 Park Avenue
Unit #1
Edison, NJ. 08820
732.537.1220

FB Labs (formerly Futurebiotics)
70 Commerce Drive
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
631.273.6300

Cibum Food Label Experts
Gretchen Campbell-Johnson
Gretchen@CibumTeam.com
Info@cibumteam.com
CibumAssociates.com
360.319.8888

Shrink Sleeve/Label Application Equipment

QLC, Inc.
537 Progress Dr.
Hartland, WI. 53029
800.837.1309
www.dotwacker.com

Accraply
Ben Ritter
3580 Holly Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Ben.ritter@accraply.com

Axon Corp
George Albrecht
3080 Business Park Drive
Suite 103
Raleigh, NC. 27610
800.598.8601

Karlville
Raul Maltos
175 SW 7th Street
Suite #2105
Miami, FL 33130
305.533.1051

Flavorings

Allen Flavors Inc.
John Wilson
220 Saint Nicholas Ave.
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Wilson@allenflavors.com

Wild Flavors
1261 Pacific Avenue
Erlanger, KY. 41018
859.342.3600